Styrelsen för RFSL Halland

0011

 

        Ordförande 

        Jonnié Jonsson

         E-post: Jonnie@halland.rfsl.se

         Tel. 0763-94 80 24

 

 

Kassör-bild

 

         Kassör / Pressansvarig

          Mattias Uhrberg

          E-post: mattias@halland.rfsl.se

Tel. 0735-271925

 

Female

 

          Sekreterare

          Sandra Erlandsson

           E-post: Sandra@halland.rfsl.se

 

 

Male

 

           Ledamot

            Johan Fischer Jensen

             E-post: johan@halland.rfsl.se

 

 

Female

 

              Ledamot

               Martina Lindh Lidberg

               E-post: Martina@halland.rfsl.se

 

 

 Ersättare i Styrelsen

 Maria-frontbild

  Maria Ropponen

  

 

 

linda02 Linda Morgansdotter

Female   Margareta Lizon

Female  Pernilla Persson

 

 Valberedning: Josefine Ivarsson & Johanna Sjödin

Valberedning@halland.rfsl.se

TRANSLATE

För att komma i Kontakt med RFSL Halland så kan man Maila till

Halland@rfsl.se

0763-94 80 24

 

 

Postadress: (EJ BESÖKSADRESS)

RFSL Halland - Von Möllersgatan 9 - 302 33 Halmstad

Orgnr: 849201-8299

Besöksadress: SEMINARIEGATAN 7 / HALMSTAD